Robot Chicken: Season 7 DVD Review

Robot Chicken Season 7

Robot Chicken: Season 7 is as outlandish and naughty as ever, and now you can binge watch 20 all-new episodes from Season 7 on DVD starting today. The commentaries are is equally enjoyable with the cast and show creators sharing their favorite sketches, and which ones went too far. The new DVD is jam-packed with hours of bonus content that should keep you busy for days.

Adult Swim’s Emmy® Award-winning stop-motion animated series still manages to entertain by poking fun at current pop culture trends and parody classic characters from the comic book world, film and television. Frankly, there's too much to watch in one sitting, but if you've got time, this DVD has the content.

Robot Chicken: Season 7 DVD contains 20 new episodes with bonus content including 20 commentaries from show creators and cast, deleted animatics, outtakes, interviews, behind the scenes, and more.

For the suggested retail price of $24.98, here is what you’ll get on the Robot Chicken: Season 7 DVD
Robot Chicken Season 7 DVDRobot Chicken: Season 7 features the following 20 episodes:
1. Bitch Pudding Special
2. G.I. Jogurt
3. Link's Sausages
4. Secret of the Booze
5. Rebel Appliance
6. Legion of Super-Gyros
7. El Skeletorio
8. Snarfer Image
9. Up, Up and Buffet
10. Panthropologie
11. Catdog on a Stick
12. Super Guitario Center
13. Noidstrom Rack
14. Stone Cold Steve Cold Stone
15. Walking Dead Lobster
16. The Hobbit: There and Bennigan's
17. The Robot Chicken Lots of Holidays but Don't Worry Christmas is Still in There Too so Pull the Stick Out of Your Ass Fox News Special
18. Batman Forever 21
19. Victoria's Secret of Nimh
20. Chipotle Miserables

Special Features
    •    Commentary on all Twenty Episodes
    •    Bonus Christmas Special with Commentary
    •    Featurettes
    •    Cut Sketches

Watch Interviews

Latest Trailers

Meanwhile On Instagram